Officers

Officers

Katrina Florek
President

District of Columbia
202-442-4011
katrina.florek@dc.gov

Stephanie Schenkel
Secretary


517-335-7894
schenkels2@michigan.gov

Christopher Felts
Treasurer


518-486-2738
christopher.felts@health.ny.gov

Cathy Brock
Immediate Past President

Oregon
503-400-2947
cathy.brock@ode.oregon.gov

Lindsay Talbot
President Elect


702-668-7581
ltalbot@agri.nv.gov

Regional Representatives

Lorie Stake
Mid-Atlantic Region (MARO)


800-331-0129
lstake@pa.gov

Bob Smith
Midwest Region (MWRO)


517-373-3682
smithb9@michigan.gov

Sharon Lensing
Mountain Plains Region (MPRO)


573-526-1762
sharon.lensing@health.mo.gov

Kelsey Wilkens
Northeast Region (NERO)


518-402-7292
Kelsey.Wilkens@health.ny.gov

Theresa Patterson
Southeast Region (SERO)


1234567890
tpatterson@alsde.edu

Annette McBride
Southwest Region (SWRO)


210-920-2902
Annette.McBride@TexasAgriculture.gov

Deanna Poynor
Western Region (WRO)


971-283-8986
Deanna.Poynor@ode.oregon.gov