Officers

Officers

Cathy Brock
President

Oregon
503-947-5898
cathy.brock@ode.oregon.gov

Stephanie Schenkel
Secretary


517-335-7894
schenkels2@michigan.gov

Christopher Felts
Treasurer


518-486-2738
christopher.felts@health.ny.gov

Ann-Marie Martin
Immediate Past President

Alaska
(907) 465-8711
annmarie.martin@alaska.gov

Katrina Florek
President Elect

District of Columbia
202-442-4011
katrina.florek@dc.gov

Regional Representatives

Anne Peglow
Midwest Region (MWRO)


651-582-8387
anne.peglow@state.mn.us

Erin Marberry
Mountain Plains Region (MPRO)


573-751-7281
erin.marberry@health.mo.gov

Kelsey Wilkens
Northeast Region (NERO)


518-402-7292
Kelsey.Wilkens@health.ny.gov

Elizabeth Fiehler
Southeast Region (SERO)


502-564-5625
Elizabeth.Fiehler@education.ky.gov

Angela Louis-Kelly
Southwest Region (SWRO)

Louisiana
225-342-3997
angela.louis@la.gov

Lindsay Talbot
Western Region (WRO)


702-668-7581
ltalbot@agri.nv.gov